Indian Journal of Neurosurgery



Editor-in-Chief

Sudhir Dubey

Endo & Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery, Medanta - The Medicity, Guruqram, India

Senior Advisory Members and Past Editor-in-Chief

A. K. Mahapatra

Department of Neurosurgery, VC SOA Deemed to be University, Bhubaneshwar, India

Raj Kumar

Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi. India

Anita Jagetia

Department of Neurosurgery, G.B. Pant Institute of Medical Education and Research, New Delhi, India

Assistant Editors

B. Indira Devi

Department of Neurosurgery, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences, Bengaluru, India

Amit Agrawal

Department of Neurosurgery AIIMS, Bhopal, India

Jitin Bajaj

Department of Neurosurgery, NSCB Medical College and Superspeciality Hospital, Jabalpur, India

Sharad Pandey

Department of Neurosurgery, ABVIMS & Dr RML Hospital, New Delhi, India

Shweta Kedia

Department of Neurosurgery, AIIMS, Delhi. India

Deepak Bhangale

Medanta - The Medicity, Gurugram, India

Medical Statistics

Krishna V.

Department of Ophthalmology, Moolchand Hospital, Delhi, India

Editorial Board

Abrar Ahad Wani

Department of Neurosurgery, SKIMS, Srinagar, India

Altaf Umar Ramzan

Department of Neurosurgery, SKIMS, Srinagar, India

Ashish Suri

Department of Neurosurgery, AIIMS, Delhi

B. Ravi Mohan Rao

Department of Neurosurgery, Vikram Hospital, Bengaluru, India

Daliit Singh

Department of Neurosurgery, GIPMER, New Delhi. India

Manish Jaiswal

Department of Neurosurgery, KGMC, Lucknow, India

Pravin Salunke

Department of Neurosurgery, PGI, Chandigarh, India

Rajneesh Kumar

Department of Neurosurgery, AIIMS, Rishikesh, India

Sohet Gogia

Medanta - The Medicity, Gurugram, India

Suparana Bharadwaj

Department of Neuroanaestesia, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences (NIMHANS), Bengaluru, India

Umesh Srikantha

Department of Neurosurgery, Aster Medcity Hospital, Bengaluru, India

National Advisory Board

Ashish K. Chand

Department of Neurosurgery, St. John Medical College, Bengaluru, India

M. K. Tewari

Department of Neurosurgery, PGI, Chandigarh, India

International Advisory Board

Aaron Mohanty

Department of Neurosurgery, University of Texas, Texas, USA

A Samy Youssef

University of Colorado, USA

Ashwini Sharan

Department of Neurosurgery, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, USA

Daniel M Prevedello

Minimally Invasive Cranial Surgery Program, Department Of Neurosurgery, Ohio, USA

Debora Garozza

Department of Neurosurgery, Neuro Spinal Hospital, United Arab Emirates

Dheerendra Prasad

Department of Neurosurgery, Roswell Park Cancer Institute & University, Buffalo, USA

Doo Sik kong

Department of Neurosurgery, Samsung General Hospital. South Korea

Gazanfar Rahmathulla

Department of Neurosurgery, UF College of Medicine, Jacksonville, Florida. USA

George Jallo

Department of Neurosurgery, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA

Guoming Luan

Department of Neurosurgery, Beijing Sanbo Brain Hospital, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China

Hossam Elnoamany

Department of Neurosurgery, Menoufia University, Egypt

James A. Balogun

Department Of Neurosurgery, University College Hospital Ibadan, Nigeria

Michael Karsy

Department Of Neurosurgery University Of Utah ,USA

Najia El Abbadi

Head of the Department of Neurosurgery, Cheikh Zaid International University Hospital. Morocco

Nelci Zanon

Department of Neurosurgery, Pediatric Neurosurgical Centre, Sao Paolo, Brazil

Olexander Voznag

Department of Neurosurgery, Fenofia University, Ukraine

Partha S. Ray

Department of Neurology, Walton Centre, Liverpool United Kingdom

Rokuya Tanikawa

Director of the Stroke Center at Teishinkai Hospital in Sapporo, Japan

Sarah Olson

Neurosurgeon In Brisbane, Australia

Shoihiro Ishihara

Department of Neurosurgery, Saitama International Medical Center, Saitama, Japan

Sunil Manjila

Department of Neurosurgery, Michigan, USA

Tatsuya Tanaka

Department of Neurosurgery, Asahikawa Medical College, Hokkaido, Japan

Scientific Paper Assessment Board

Krishnakumar Kesavapisharady

Department of Neurosurgery, SCTIMST (An institute of National Importance under Govt of India), Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Dhaval Shukla

Department of Neurosurgery, NIMHANS, Bangalore, India